Wednesday, July 16, 2014

New 52 Teen Titans #1 review

Here we go again with a new Teen Titans comic book series from DC Comics New 52. This series we have Wonder Girl, Raven, Beast Boy, Red Robin, and Bunker teamed up to fight off the bad guys. The story is written by Will Pfeifer with art by Kenneth Rocafort.
To read the rest of the review click HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment